Click to go home...
(0)
Home
About Us
Locate a Private Investigator
Videos
Seminars
Membership Benefits
Application Form
Newsletter
Members Area
Contact Us

Albany, OR
Campbell, David Adacinvestigations@hotmail.com
Brown, Bernard Ababrowninvest@gmail.com
Galvan, DaveDGALVAN112@comcast.net
Allyn, WA
Rhodes, CFE, Charlesinfo@olympicprocess.com
Astoria, OR
Kaino, Jaymijk.investigates@gmail.com
Aurora, OR
Herbst, Kenneth Ccentaur.kenneth@yahoo.com
Stairiker, Markmms007@centurytel.net
Baker City, OR
Beyer, Dennis Adennis@dennisbeyerinvestigations.com
Kee, Mikemikekee@cableone.net
Beavercreek, OR
Moll, Debradminvestigations@outlook.com
Beaverton, OR
Sanders, Myron Bmsanders@expertinv.com
Valois, Terryterry.valois@greyfoxllc.com
Douglas, William Andrewbill.douglas@costadvisors.com
Ohlsen, Ericinvestigations@ohlsen.consulting
Vorrath, Lindalgvorrath@gmail.com
Ososke, Markoffice@pi-info.com
Cole, Duaneduane.cole.pi@gmail.com
Bend, OR
Moffitt, Roy ARoy_Moffitt@msn.com
Smith, Arthur Rarsmith@bendbroadband.com
Killion, Nicoleinfo@deschutesdetective.com
Battilega, Jessejb.premium.investigations@gmail.com
Miller, Jeffjeff@pioregon.com
Miller, Lorilorismiller@gmail.com
Sampels, ScottSAMPELSINVESTIGATIONS@gmail.com
Burns, OR
Creighton, Markmark.creighton2@gmail.com
Cannon Beach, OR
Dueber, H Paulhenryp@opusnet.com
Chiloquin, OR
Smith, ClaytonClaytonsmith738@yahoo.com
Clackamas, OR
Higgins, Patrick AhigginsPI@comcast.net
Radmer, Ralph Eradmers@hotmail.com
Radmer, Shelley Jradmers@hotmail.com
Miller, Royroy.miller@caseworks.net
Servo, Jasonservoinvestigations@yahoo.com
Chastain, Danchastaininvestigations7@gmail.com
Clatskanie, OR
Gibson, Jimjim@gibson-us.com
Colton, OR
Wilson, Kimberlygoodfaithinvestigations@gmail.com
Concord, CA
August, Brandon I.brandon@pri-eye.com
Coos Bay, OR
Bonk, Joyce ABonkPI@uci.net
Bonk, Robert DBonkPI@uci.net
Cornelius, OR
Panter, John Ddavepanter48@gmail.com
Redwine, C. Suzannecary@marionwilcox.com
Corvallis, OR
Jaquith, Tammyplatinuminvestigations07@gmail.com
Cottage Grove, OR
McVay, Clintonsleuthclint@aol.com
Dallas, OR
Dunham, Rodneyrod@navigateinv.com
Huey, Jeffjdhueyd21@gmail.com
Damascus, OR
Hadley, David Lhadley56@msn.com
Danvers, MA
Reardon, Patrickpreardon@isgvalue.com
Dayton, OR
Reid, Carol Lreidc@viclink.com
Dexter, OR
Curtis, Marymary@curtisinvestigations.com
Dundee, OR
Peek, Jamesjames@nwsecurecheck.com
Eugene, OR
Eimstad, Sallieprobesone@hotmail.com
Swenson, Stevensteve@ssprivateinvestigations.com
Underwood, Marino D.munderwood@lanepds.org
LaRosa, Monica D.larosa@luvaascobb.com
Wilson, Jeffrey D.jwilso49@comcast.net
Quigley, Galinagalasafetydevises@gmail.com
Willis, TerryWILLISINVESTIGATIONS@COMCAST.NET
Rencher, Fredrickrickrencher@gmail.com
Butler, Benjamincoletfon@gmail.com
Parmelee, Brianparmeleefireinvestigations@comcast.net
Dodge, Jeffjeffdodgepi@yahoo.com
Lehman, Stevenlehman.steveo@gmail.com or lehmansinvestigate@gmail.com
Fischer, Gailgfioregon@comcast.net
Fischer, Gailgfioregon@comcast.net
Fairview, OR
Swanberg, Dennisswanberginv@gmail.com
Gold Beach, OR
Brown, Robert Wpacificnorthwestinvestigations@hotmail.com
Grand Ronde, OR
Carroll, Bill Ccarrollconsultingllc@gmail.com
Grants Pass, OR
Ford, Susansford0130@gmail.com
Henner, Josephpci-oregon@charter.net
Gresham, OR
Campbell, Patti MPatti10452@aol.com
Sellin, Vicki LVS97019@aol.com
Krebs, Kevincainvestigations@outlook.com
Peterson, RobertRJPinvestigations@gmail.com
Kidwell, Stevenwminesafety@gmail.com
Deere, Tiffanytiffany@completescreen.com
Hillsboro, OR
Baughman, Barbara ABarbara@ladypi.com
Plant, Larryplantinvestigations@comcast.net
Parson, GregLexRm@Consultant.com
John Day, OR
Caughlin, Charlesccinvestigations007@gmail.com
Keizer, OR
King, Theresaiftruthbetold@comcast.net
Yerger Jr, Stephen Mstevey@3tierservices.com
Maunder, Michaelmaunderinvestigations@yahoo.com
Villarreal, Daviddavillas06@comcast.net
Gill, Teriterigill@comcast.net
Kelseyville, CA
Sturges, Joan Hjs@joansturges.com
Klamath Falls, OR
Mogle, Johnjohnmogle@charter.net
Elliott, Britneebritnee.elliott@gmail.com
Baird, Caitlyncaitlyn@evinger.us
Lara Jr., Gregglarajr.pi@gmail.com
La Grande, OR
Whittington, Careyscott@cswinvestigations.com
Lake Oswego, OR
Kiger, Michael Rmissinginc@msn.com
Symonds, Ticiainfo@legallocatorservice.com
Faulk, Charles Jscsail@msn.com
Gunderson, Waynegunderson@gundersonservices.com
Alston, Thomasalston.inc.12@gmail.com
Burlingham, Jessicajessica.burlingham333@gmail.com
Stewart, Robert (Bob)stewartassoc@hotmail.com
Lebanon, OR
Mangrum, Rickrick@iiss.biz
Madras, OR
Agrue, Philip Ephil@agrue.com
McMinnville, OR
Marcom, Raymondmarcominvestigations@gmail.com
Medford, OR
Hobson, Michellebonafidepsi@gmail.com
Deaton, Stevensgdeaton@outlook.com
Evinger, Timothytim@evinger.us
Evinger, Emmaemma@evinger.us
Medford, Oregon
Giossi, Scottscottwgiossi@gmail.com
Midland, OR
Roelle, Renerene_roelle@yahoo.com
Monmouth, OR
Tonagel, Dale Rdale_tonagel@hotmail.com
Mountlake Terrace, WA
Rice, Kenkrice@case4n6.com
Newberg, OR
Kennedy, Charlottewhereischarlotte@yahoo.com
Newport, OR
Dammeier, Juliejdameiers@gmail.com
North Bend, OR
Swanson, Susansswansoninv@gmail.com
Oakridge, OR
Gomez, Louisgomez3960@msn.com
OBrien, OR
Corwin, Stephen Pphilfire@cavenet.com
Olympia, WA
Harrington, ShaneShane@harringtonpi.com
Oregon City, OR
Foglio, Kimberleykim@foglioinvestigations.com
Behrendt, Catherinecathy@ocinvestigations.com
Steber, Carincarin@darkhorsepi.com
Schumacher, KevinKJS@freedomPIinc.com
Phoenix, AZ
Benigni, Bryanbryanb@guildsmangroup.com
Portland, OR
Crowe, Gary Agary@foreignservices.com
Sirotiak, Debra Sdebsirotiak@msn.com
Beers, Shirley Annbeersinvestigations@comcast.net
Trimble, Jammiejammiet@toppriorityinvestigations.com
Escriva, Kathleen Fkescriva@comcast.net
Iguchi, Jonsandersresearchinc@gmail.com
Transeth, Jr, Norman Snorm@ntranseth.com
Wade, Samsswade@earthlink.net
Clarke, Suzanne Esuzanneeclarke@gmail.com
Lane, DianeDiane@laneinvestigations.com
Newville, Anthony Layneanewville@yahoo.com
Robinett, Stevennwinvestigation@comcast.net
Schneider, Elizabeth Aeliz928502@aol.com
Potterton, Lauriegirlfridaypi@aol.com
Macias, Jorgelpccenter@msn.com
Baker, Nenanenabaker@comcast.net
Rosenblatt, Eliinvestigations@elirosenblatt.com
Nagy, Josephlnagy@nelsonbrown.com
Callaghy, John-MichaelCallaghyinvestigations@gmail.com
Lewis, Johnjlewis60@hotmail.com
Graham, Karen J.karenjgraham@gmail.com
Frazier, Christophercf@frazierinvestigations.com
Pitkin, James Nelsonpi@jamesnpitkin.com
Heard, Gordongordon@ispyghi.com
Turner, Thomastom@pdxpi.com
Grady, Robertdilinves@gmail.com
Rosson, LarryFPS4311@aol.com
Flanagan, Dandan@talonresarch.net
Fitzhugh, Randalmfminvestigations@outlook.com
Larson, Duanecornerstoneisinc@gmail.com
Kemp, Joshuajjkemppi@gmail.com
Hall, Shannonbrownandhall@gmail.com
Steigleder, Paulpaulste2@gmail.com
Perfetti, Jaydrajaydra@paperinvestigator.com
Armitage, Barclaymarmitage@cfmcollect.com
Mayes, Stevepdxmayes@gmail.com
Bacher, Christophercib@belmontbureau.com
Mayes, Stevenpdxmayes@gmail.com
Wolf, Joshuajosh.wolf13@gmail.com
Portland, Oregon
Courtney, Terryterryscourtney@gmail.com
Powell Butte, OR
Hogue, Royrhogue@rrhogueconsulting.com
Prineville, OR
Mickel, Philip Mpimickel@gmail.com
Sweet, Sharonmssinvestigations@gmail.com
Puyallup, WA
Colvin, Clintrainierinvestigative@gmail.com
Redlands, CA
Saucerman, Edwardthetitangroup@hotmail.com
Redmond, OR
Gassner, Peterpeter.gassner26@gmail.com
Ridgefield, WA
Baird, Thomas Ktomssa@teleport.com
Rogue River, OR
Vlaskamp, Clyde Arustmag@msn.com
Roseburg, OR
Loosli, Ryanloosliinvestigations@gmail.com
Salem, OR
Maddox, Michaelmdmaddox@gmail.com
Jaqua, Renee Lrenred@comcast.net
Newell, Timothy Pnewell_timothy@msn.com
Nikas, Mary Jmary@privateeyes.com
Andal, Debra Jprivadoinvestigations@gmail.com
de la Torre, Raulprivadoinvestigations@gmail.com
Mason, Ericsiskyoupi@gmail.com
Stoelk, D. Craigstoelk479@comcast.net
Ferder, Robert A.knightrider773@aol.com
Bender, Richardrbi1991@comcast.net
Jeffers, Dwightdjban100@gmail.com
Johnson, Brianbrian@vantageinvestigative.com
Carver, Heatherheather@geode-investigations.com
Caswell, Helenhelenjcaswell@gmail.com
DeMuniz, Petedemunizinvestigations@yahoo.com
Reed, Johnjwreed04@gmail.com
Batchelder-Galvan, Nicholasnbginvestigationgroup@gmail.com
Schoaps, Susansschoaps@pdmarion.org
Haney, Monicahaneyinvestigations@gmail.com
Jordan, Tiffanytajinvestigativeservices@gmail.com
Tester 1 last name, Tester firsr nameHost@oali.org
Finch, Terrieterifinch@me.com
Smith, Ricktriplesearch_com@yahoo.com
Salt Lake City, UT
Mannix, Danieldmannix@kempandassociates.com
San Luis Obispo, CA
Henderson, Richard D.rhenderson@openonline.com
Sandy, OR
Contratto, Michaelmcontratto@gmail.com
Scappoose, OR
Brown, Davidmainecoonkoll1811@gmail.com
Seal Rock, OR
Snow, Davidsnowsinvestigations@gmail.com
Shady Cove, OR
Smith, Patrickservicesbypointblank@gmail.com
Sherwood, OR
Donahue, Kathleenkatedonahuepdx@gmail.com
Siletz, OR
Accurso, Jacobjaybob44@yahoo.com
Silverdale, WA
Leodler, Kathykathy.l@rampartgroup.net
Silverton, OR
Hustead, Ryanryan@husteadinvestigations.com
Hustead, Kristinekris@husteadinvestigations.com
Snoqualmie, WA
Andino, Marvinmandino@inquestservicesnw.com
Springfield, OR
Lioio, William ABill_Lioio@msn.com
Sunriver, OR
Pugh, Ronaldronpugh@live.com
Zaccaro, Gilbertsecond-look@outlook.com
Terrebonne, OR
Goody, Lauraraprivateinvestigations@gmail.com
Tigard, OR
Gray, Williamwjgray@wjgandassociates.org
Tualatin, OR
Kosmos, Demetrios Adkosmos459@Yahoo.com
Battaglia, Sebastiancontact@battlegroundinvestigations.com
Davis, Joellejoelle.davis@monarchpa.com
Raddle, Robertskip@virtusgroupinvestigations.com
Vale, OR
Padilla, Michaelppadilla@cableone.net
Vancouver, Vancouver
O Donnell, Danieldrummerdan49@gmail.com
Vancouver, WA
Rice, Gary Egaryrice@worldaccessnet.com
Posey, John Jjposey@corpsecure.com
Songer, Robertsonger8songer@gmail.com
Bettencourt Jr, Edwined@associatedservicesllc.net
Peterson, Chriscdpinv@teleport.com
Van Cleave, Williambuzz_email@yahoo.com
Runkle, Lisalvrunkle@gmail.com
Marcoux, Andymarcouxinvestigations@yahoo.com
Krafve, Keithkjkrafve@kjk-investigations.com
Sigler, Mikemike@silverstarinvestigators.com
Evans, Jiminfo@silverstarinvestigators.com
Andersen, Lauralaura@guardianpi.com
West Linn, OR
Weeks, Keith Akweeks@legal-investigations.com
Sullivan, Kevin Jkevin@sullivaninvestigationservice.com
Mondor, Tracietracie@kipinvestigation.com
Wilsonville, OR
Taylor, Kerry R.taylorandassociates@me.com
Jayne, Johnpi57956@gmail.com
Yoncalla, OR
Rohr, Carol Anncmcowboy5@yahoo.com