Click to go home...
About Us
Locate a Private Investigator
Membership Benefits
Application Form
Members Area
Contact Us


2015-2016 OALI Board of Directors

Position Contact Details
President Patrick Higgins, Clackamas, OR
Ph: 503.519.4200 E-mail:
Vice President Ryan Hustead, Silverton, OR
Ph: 800-596-0068 E-mail:
Secretary Charlotte Kennedy, Newberg, OR
Ph: 503-710-7863 E-mail:
Treasurer Jim Gibson, Clatskanie, Oregon
Ph: 503-369-3756 E-mail:
Sgt at Arms Vacant, ,
Ph: E-mail:
Membership Director Roy Miller, Clackamas, OR
Ph: 503-655-1405 E-mail:
North Region Director 1 Kristine Hustead, Silverton, OR
Ph: 800-596-0068 E-mail:
North Region Director 2 Vacant, ,
Ph: E-mail:
Central Region Director Peter Gassner, Redmond, OR
Ph: 503-702-0172 E-mail:
Southwest Region Director Wayne Gunderson, Lake Oswego, OR
Ph: 503-490-8959 E-mail:
Eastern Region Director Vacant, ,
Ph: E-mail:
Northwest Region Director Bernard A. Brown, Albany, OR
Ph: 541-619-6348 E-mail:

North (1 & 2 jointly): Multnomah, Washington, Hood River, Clackamas, Wasco, Marion. State of Washington;
Southwest: Lane west of Interstate 5, Douglas, Coos, Curry, Josephine. State of California;
Central: Linn, Jefferson, Deschutes, Crook, Klamath, Jackson, Lane east of Interstate 5. All states except California, Idaho and Washington;
Eastern: Sherman, Gilliam, Morrow, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa, Wheeler, Grant, Baker, Lake, Harney, Malheur. State of Idaho.
Northwest: Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook, Yamhill, Polk, Lincoln, Benton. All foreign countries;



Board of Directors Past Presidents Club Constitution and Bylaws